We are open everyday between 1:30pm - 4:30pm except for Tuesdays when we are Closed.

Follow us
Facebook Twitter

EVENTS

Country Festival Day!

Sunday 21st July

Join us at Foal Farm on Sunday 21 July for our biggest event of the year!

Country Festival will be bigger than ever this year – so please save the date and keep an eye out for updates and announcements throughout the year.

We will have all of the usual fun, including our famous Dog Show, Live Music, Dog Agility, Stalls, Shops, Hot Food, Kids Rides, Folk Music, Raffles, Doggy Splash, The Herbivore Hut, our popular Fresh Stonebaked Pizzas, and our much loved Beer Tent showcasing locally brewed beers and ciders.. and lots more to keep the whole family busy!

This is our biggest fundraising event of the year, and your attendance and support helps Foal Farm to continue doing the important work that we do – we can’t wait to see you there for another day of summer fun!

Save the date – Sunday 21 July !!!

Event opening times 11:00am – 5pm

Entry Cost –

£10 PER CAR

£10 FOR A FAMILY UP TO 5 ON FOOT

£4 PER ADULT ON FOOT

£2 FOR KIDS OVER 3 ON FOOT

 

 

Sale Days are held at Foal Farm, usually on the last Sunday of every month.

The farm is open from 1:30pm until 4:30pm

Sale Days in 2019 are currently planned on:

Sunday 27th Jan

Sunday 24th Feb

Sunday 31st Mar

Sunday 28th Apr

Sunday 26th May

Sunday 30th Jun

Sunday 28th Jul (Subject to change due to Country Festival)

Sunday 25th Aug

Sunday 29th Sep

Sunday 27th Oct

Sunday 24th Nov